Skip to content

loveinthemidwest

Just another WordPress.com site

Originally posted on Great Lakes Prep:

1. J.Crew A-Line Ponte Dress ($138) /2. Tipsy Skipper Captain Morgan Clutch ($80) /

3. LC Lauren Conrad Floral Peplum Chiffon Blouse ($22) /4. Sole Society Alisa Almond Toe Pump ($49.95)

5. Kiehl’s Aromatic Blends: Vanilla and Cedarwood ($40 for 30ml) /

6. Lilly Pulitzer Leighton Blazer in Bomber Blue ($178) /7. J.Crew Flower Lattice Necklace ($228)

I don’t know about you, but this time of year inspires me to shop! Heading back to school was always an occasion to grab some new duds in my family.  Even though I will not be returning to school this year, I still love a little retail therapy.

View original 274 more words

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

