Skip to content

loveinthemidwest

Just another WordPress.com site

Hey Everyone!

I have to give two shout-outs to today.  The first one is to both my wonderful husband and the great brand, Lemon and Line, he featured this past week on his blog Great Lake Prep.  The two partnered up on a give away for followers where one lucky winner received a nautical rope bracelet.  I wish I could have entered the contest.  Aren’t they cool?

Second of all I want to give a shout-out to Jessie Nichole Photography.  I can’t believe that someone our age is such a talented life style photographer!  She is doing a photography session give away this week and my family has entered.  Please click on the link and vote for my family’s bland photo (showcasing why we need a photo shoot)!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=270082163060027&set=a.270077496393827.59063.122993621102216&type=3&theater

Here is some of Jessie’s work

Tags: , , , , , , ,

