Skip to content

loveinthemidwest

Just another WordPress.com site

Recently I have been very interested in printable cards and posters.  After looking at so many things others have made, I asked myself, “Why couldn’t I do that”?  Here are a few of my favorite printables.

DIY Printable Vintage Carnival Customizable Birthday Party Invitation

  LoraLangDesign   

Baby Boy Shower Invitation - Little Slugger - Baseball - Sports - Vintage Modern Tyopgraphy Poster, Rustic  (digital diy printable)

 DesignedbyJae

Great Idea for Kids

Martha Stewart 

PATRIOTIC FLAIR Collection - Printable Red, White and Blue Party

PiggyBankParties

I googled how to make printables and found this great blog that easily describes how to create your own printables (for free) called Homemade by Jill through the use of the website Picnik.  I found it very easy to use, however, the site is moving in April.  I will continue to look for a new site, maybe one that has even more features. Until then, here are two things I have created today that I want to share with all of you!

It’s still a work in progress, but I don’t think these are too bad for a first go at it.  Go ahead and try it yourself.  I would love to see what you come up with!

Chelsea

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

