Skip to content

loveinthemidwest

Just another WordPress.com site

I love interior decorating.  I would describe my style as a combination of classic, rustic, Americana and shabby-chic.  Here are some of my favorite home decorating pics I pulled from my pinterest account.

Aqua beadboard walls with lovely yellow linens.

I love this as a guest bedroom.

Cute playroom/den

The cutest playroom ever.

Bedroom inspiration--so beautiful! WOW!

Beautiful master bedroom with country-rustic charm.

color    Very functional and I love the cream cabinets and oak island mix

Beautiful kitchen with cream distressed cabinetry and a farmers sink.

Love this closet!

Walk-in Closet

Pantry

Pantry

Great mud room

Mudroom

Laundry Room

Laundry Room

craft room

Craft Room

Like the lights

Dining room with french doors.

Breakfast nook

Breakfast Nook

love the faucet in the wall

Bathroom

Americana Kids Room

Kids Room

awesome fireplace with sliding doors above mantle to hide TV

Living Room

dreamy.

Exterior

Tags: , , , , , , ,

