Skip to content

loveinthemidwest

Just another WordPress.com site

Great Lakes Prep

Who doesn’t love a little bit of eye candy?  With punchy colors, these pieces will keep you on trend.  The style pendulum is swinging back towards gold and I am a fan!  I own a pair of the starfish earrings and I had to include them in this collection because they stand above the rest that I have found.  The rest of the pieces I would certainly love to own…hint, hint Mr. GLP.

1. Loren Hope Kelly Turquoise Necklace $140 / 2. KEP Designs Pearl and Gold Coin Toggle Bracelet $275 / 3. Mod Cloth Exclaim to Fame Ring $12.99 / 4. C. Wonder Signature Enamel Bracelet $38 / 5. Pink Pineapple Stockard Landing Earrings $25 / 6. Fornash Turtle Decorative Pin $25 / 7. J.Crew Factory Pave Starfish Earrings $24.50 / 8. J.Crew Factory Crystal Triangle Pendant Necklace $32.50

View original post

